confessionsofabookaholic

A blog to share my enthusiasm for books.

Shakespeare Word Search

Just for a change, here’s a word search puzzle based around Shakespeare.  Give it a go. For more information on Shakespeare or the plays click on the highlighted words.  Enjoy.

 

SHAKESPEARE

R O S D N I W F O S E V I W Y R R E M E H T T L T 
S Z M Z K E R A K O R J W E O D A A R E H H M L S 
A W R A B E I O T I O H N S R O L H R F E A I E O 
R W T J E L E H M H N I M I Q V Q Y O T N D R W L 
B N V H E R E H N E L G H A O W T K W L R N S S S 
N G T H E L D F C L O T L L C F N O U A Y A U D R 
I N P S L D A S E U E A I E O B G R Z E T R W N U 
T O S O E L U B T H G O N E A E E Q V R H I A E O 
R V C W S P M K T H I A C D N R G T O T E M R T B 
O I L T P Y M D E M G N W T J D Q I H E F Q W A A 
F V A F C A R E Q O I I L E U U S P C S I P I H L 
A F G K S A I D T R F E N E R L L I Q H F R C T S 
F I J V H Q Z P P E M G O R S D P I P J T O K L E 
P P L C T Q W S T E H Z L U E E N P E P H S T L V 
I Q I E F F E O N A W T Y O Q M G A M T O P H E O 
D R K D D L B O G F L N E B U N M M R X W E E W L 
R S A Z C R F E D U R T R E G C A U Y I B R K S Q 
J H X I W V O U G O N E R I L B E B S R S O I L S 
E K R M E C U C G C A Y N G S S V S W D P C N L Y 
Z E Y R M U C H A D O A B O U T N O T H I N G A G 
P P O L O N I U S D P B G D V V S W N E C M M Y E 
V N V I T D T C I D E N E B D N A E C I R T A E B 
A T I T U S A N D R O N I C U S T E L M A H K Z V 
N J D X Y L A L H T E B C A M Y D A L D U J E F N 
Q D L J U W P B N J K D Z L J B E F C Q H O R J M 
ALL'S WELL THAT ENDS WELL		A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM
BANQUO					BEATRICE AND BENEDICT
CORDELIA			        CYMBELLINE
FORTINBRAS				GERTRUDE
GONERIL					HAMLET
HENRY THE FIFTH				JOHN FALSTAFF
KING LEAR				LADY MACBETH
LAERTES					LOVE'S LABOURS LOST
MACBETH					MALVOLIO
MIRANDA					MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING
OPHELIA					OTHELLO
PERICLES PRINCE OF TYRE			POLONIUS
PROSPERO				RICHARD THE THIRD
ROMEO AND JULIET			SIR ANDREW AGUCHEEK
THE DUKE OF GLOUCESTER			THE MERRY WIVES OF WINDSOR
THE TEMPEST				THE TWO GENTLEMEN OF VERONA
TITUS ANDRONICUS			WARWICK THE KINGMAKER

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 21, 2012 by in word searches and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 21 other followers

